Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 2.16.02 PM.png

IOWA WILD RED JERSEY AUCTION

Each year, over 10,000 families in Des Moines receive groceries and assistance via the Salvation Army. All proceeds from the Iowa Wild Red Jersey Auction benefit the Salvation Army to aid in these efforts. 

Fans are welcome to bid on players' red jerseys at select games throughout the Iowa Wild season. Winners receive a gift basket of the player's "favorite things" and four tickets for the Iowa Wild game on Friday, April 13, 2018. 

A postgame meet-and-greet will be held at the game on Friday, April 13 during which the fans with the winning bid will be allowed on the ice and given the red jersey from the player. 

Red Jersey Auction Calendar

Friday, Oct. 26 - Chase Lang

Saturday, Oct. 27 - Louie Belpedio

Sunday, Nov. 4 - Hunter Warner

Saturday, Nov. 10 - Veterans Appreciation Night Specialty Jersey Postgame Auction

Friday, Nov. 16 - Luke Kunin and Sam Anas

Saturday, Dec. 8 - Mike Liambas

Friday, Dec. 21 - Gerry Fitzgerald

Saturday, Dec. 22 - Kyle Rau and Gerry Mayhew

Saturday, Dec. 29 - Brennan Menell

Friday, Jan. 4 - Justin Kloos

Friday, Jan. 18 - Colton Beck

Saturday, Jan. 19 - Landon Ferraro and Carson Soucy

Friday, Feb. 8 - Andrew Hammond

Saturday, Feb. 9 - Pink in the Rink Specialy Jersey Postgame Auction

Friday, Feb. 22 - Kaapo Khakonen and Ryan Murphy

Friday, March 15 - Will Bitten and Matt Bartkowski

Friday, March 29 - Make-a-Wish Specialty Jersey Postgame Auction

Saturday, March 30 - Dmitry Sokolov

Friday, April 12 - Eric Martinsson

Saturday, April 13 - Gustav Bouramman

 

**The calendar is subject to change.