Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 2.16.02 PM.png

IOWA WILD RED JERSEY AUCTION

Each year, over 10,000 families in Des Moines receive groceries and assistance via the Salvation Army. All proceeds from the Iowa Wild Red Jersey Auction benefit the Salvation Army to aid in these efforts. 

Fans are welcome to bid on players' red jerseys at select games throughout the Iowa Wild season. Winners receive a gift basket of the player's "favorite things" and four tickets for the Iowa Wild game on Friday, April 13, 2018. 

A postgame meet-and-greet will be held at the game on Friday, April 13 during which the fans with the winning bid will be allowed on the ice and given the red jersey from the player. 

Red Jersey Auction Calendar

Friday, Feb. 9: #12 Pat Cannone

Saturday, Feb. 10: Pink in the Rink Postgame Specialty Jersey Auction

Sunday, Feb. 18: #42 Kyle Rau

Sunday, March 11: #35 Niklas Svedberg

Friday, March 23: #3 Nick Seeler

Saturday, March 24: #24 Ryan Murphy

Friday, March 30: St. Patrick's Day Postgame Specialty Jersey Auction

Saturday, March 31: #25 Justin Kloos

Friday, April 6: #30 Adam Vay and #9 Cal O'Reilly 

Friday, April 13: #8 Matt Caito 

 

**The calendar is subject to change.