October

open
Sat, Oct 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 2-5

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Milwaukee Admirals
0
2
3
5
Sat, Oct 07
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sun, Oct 8 5:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 4-5

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
4
Milwaukee Admirals
2
1
2
5
Sun, Oct 08
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 3-0

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Ontario Reign
0
0
0
0
Fri, Oct 13
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sat, Oct 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 7-4

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
4
Rockford IceHogs
2
2
3
7
Sat, Oct 14
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Win 3-2

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Manitoba Moose
1
1
0
2
Fri, Oct 20
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sat, Oct 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Manitoba Moose
1
2
1
4
Sat, Oct 21
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 1-2 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
1
Rockford IceHogs
0
1
0
1
2
Wed, Oct 25
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 27 9:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 4-1

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
3
4
Fri, Oct 27
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sat, Oct 28 9:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 5-4 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
4
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
3
1
5
Sat, Oct 28
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM

November

open
Thu, Nov 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
San Antonio Rampage
0
0
2
0
2
Thu, Nov 02
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
San Antonio Rampage
2
1
1
4
Fri, Nov 03
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 9 10:30AM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Rockford IceHogs
1
1
1
3
Thu, Nov 09
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sat, Nov 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Win 6-1

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
6
Cleveland Monsters
0
0
1
1
Sat, Nov 11
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sun, Nov 12 5:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Win 3-2 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
Cleveland Monsters
1
1
0
0
0
2
Sun, Nov 12
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 15 10:30AM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Rockford IceHogs
1
0
0
1
Wed, Nov 15
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
1
1
2
Fri, Nov 17
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Rockford IceHogs
1
1
1
3
Wed, Nov 22
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Win 1-2 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
2
Rockford IceHogs
0
1
0
0
1
Fri, Nov 24
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sun, Nov 26 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Win 4-6

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
6
Chicago Wolves
0
2
2
4
Sun, Nov 26
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
0-0

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Milwaukee Admirals
0
0
0
0
Tue, Nov 28
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM

December

open
Fri, Dec 1 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 3-5

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
5
San Antonio Rampage
1
1
1
3
Fri, Dec 01
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sat, Dec 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
3
San Antonio Rampage
1
1
1
1
4
Sat, Dec 02
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 5 7:30PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 5-4 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
4
Texas Stars
1
2
1
1
5
Tue, Dec 05
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sat, Dec 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
San Diego Gulls
0
1
2
1
4
Sat, Dec 09
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sun, Dec 10 5:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
1
0
1
Sun, Dec 10
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 13 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
2
1
0
1
4
Wed, Dec 13
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
0-0

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Milwaukee Admirals
0
0
0
0
Fri, Dec 15
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sat, Dec 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Loss 6-3

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Chicago Wolves
2
1
3
6
Sat, Dec 16
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Mon, Dec 18 6:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Win 0-3

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Cleveland Monsters
0
0
0
0
Mon, Dec 18
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 20 6:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Loss 5-4 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
4
Cleveland Monsters
1
1
2
1
5
Wed, Dec 20
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 2-3 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
1
1
0
1
3
Fri, Dec 22
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 3-6

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
3
Rockford IceHogs
2
2
2
6
Thu, Dec 28
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Win 3-5

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Rockford IceHogs
1
0
2
3
Fri, Dec 29
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM

January

close
Mon, Jan 1 12:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 1-2

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Chicago Wolves
2
0
0
2
Mon, Jan 01
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Milwaukee Admirals
1
1
1
0
1
4
Fri, Jan 05
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sat, Jan 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Manitoba Moose
2
2
0
4
Sat, Jan 06
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sun, Jan 7 5:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
Cleveland Monsters
0
0
1
1
Sun, Jan 07
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sat, Jan 13 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Win 4-5

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Manitoba Moose
1
0
3
4
Sat, Jan 13
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sun, Jan 14 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Manitoba Moose
2
1
0
3
Sun, Jan 14
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
5
Chicago Wolves
0
0
2
2
Wed, Jan 17
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
2
1
1
4
Fri, Jan 19
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Sat, Jan 20 6:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Milwaukee Admirals
2
0
1
3
Sat, Jan 20
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 02 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
1460 KXNO
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
1460 KXNO

February

close
Fri, Feb 2 9:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
1460 KXNO
Sat, Feb 3 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
1460 KXNO
Tue, Feb 6 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
1460 KXNO
Fri, Feb 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.png

Listen Live

Local Heroes Night presented by Centurion Construction

$2 Beers - presented by 100.3 The Bus
Ticket Special – Collegeville presented by KISS FM
Food Drive (get free weekday ticket voucher with donation)
Trading card set giveaway presented by Erickson-Kearney and Association (first 1,500)

Sat, Feb 10 6:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
Concert-01.png

Listen Live

Pink in the Rink Night presented by Edwards Printing, United Healthcare and KISS FM

Local Concert Series - Damson Dotson – north side Bud Light Bar – 4:30-5:30 PM
T-shirt giveaway presented by KISS FM, Sew Cherry (first 1,500)
Specialty Jerseys
Postgame jersey auction benefits Susan G. Komen of Greater Iowa
Jim Beam drink specials
$2 off Barefoot Refresh – presented by Barefoot Wine
Ticket Special – Brewdog Pack

Mon, Feb 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
1460 KXNO
Kids-01.png

Listen Live

Kids Eat Free Monday presented by 96.9 The Bull and Goodhue Nolte Insurance

Free Crash’s Kids Meal ((1) hotdog, (1) soda, (1) popcorn) and an Iowa Wild prize) - ages 12 and under) 

Sun, Feb 18 3:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
1460 KXNO
Cape-01.png

Listen Live

Crash’s Birthday and Superhero day 

Kids cape giveaway presented by Star 102.5 FM and Leafguard (first 1,500)
Baby Derby presented by Dairy Queen
Postgame skate presented by Smock Industries
Ticket Special – Subway Combo Pack

Mon, Feb 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
1460 KXNO
Kids-01.png

Listen Live

Kids Eat Free Monday presented by 96.9 The Bull and Goodhue Nolte Insurance

Free Crash’s Kids Meal ((1) hotdog, (1) soda, (1) popcorn) and an Iowa Wild prize) - ages 12 and under)
Ticket Special – Subway Combo Pack

Sat, Feb 24 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO
Sun, Feb 25 3:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO

March

close
Sat, Mar 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
1460 KXNO
Sun, Mar 4 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
1460 KXNO
Wed, Mar 7 7:30PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
1460 KXNO
Fri, Mar 9 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
1460 KXNO
Sun, Mar 11 3:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
1460 KXNO
PostgameSkate-01.jpg

Listen Live

Postgame Skate 

Postgame skate presented by Smock Industries
* Ticket Special - Subway Combo Pack

Tue, Mar 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
Wed, Mar 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO
Sat, Mar 17 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO
Sun, Mar 18 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
1460 KXNO
Mon, Mar 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
Kids-01.png

Listen Live

Kids Eat Free Monday presented by 96.9 The Bull and Goodhue Nolte Insurance

Free Crash’s Kids Meal ((1) hotdog, (1) soda, (1) popcorn) and an Iowa Wild prize) - ages 12 and under) 

Fri, Mar 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.png

Listen Live

Social Media Night and $2 Beer Night

$2 Beers - presented by 100.3 The Bus
Emoji Cutout giveaways presented by ALT 106.3 FM (first 1,500)
Specialty Jerseys (team will wear jerseys 3/23, 3/24 and – live auction 3/30)
Ticket Special – Collegeville presented by KISS FM

Sat, Mar 24 6:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO
Concert-01 copy.png

Listen Live

Bobblehead Night

Local Concert Series -  Bruce Day – south side on concourse – 4:30-5:30 PM
Bobblehead giveaway presented by Krist Insurance (first 1,500)
Specialty Jerseys (team will wear jerseys 3/23, 3/24 and – live auction 3/30)
Jim Beam drink specials
Ticket Special – Brewdog Pack

Sun, Mar 25 5:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
1460 KXNO
Wed, Mar 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
1460 KXNO
Fri, Mar 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.jpg

Listen Live

Bus Beer Night

$2 Beers - presented by 100.3 The Bus
Specialty Jerseys (team will wear jerseys 3/23, 3/24 and – live auction 3/30)
Postgame jersey auction benefits Make-A-Wish Foundation of Iowa

Sat, Mar 31 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
1460 KXNO
Jim-01.jpg

Listen Live

Brett Young Postgame Concert presented by Principal®

Jim Beam Night drink specials
Ticket Special – Brewdog Pack

April

close
Tue, Apr 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
1460 KXNO
Trivia-01.png

Listen Live

Tacos, Trivia & Tallboys

Trivia in the “The Fort” (previously known as The Principal River’s Edge Restaurant)
Taco Special in the “The Fort” (previously known as The Principal River’s Edge Restaurant)
Career Fair presented by Iowa Concrete Paving Association
2 for $10 tallboys

Fri, Apr 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.png

Listen Live

Bus Beer Night

$2 Beers - presented by 100.3 The Bus
Duffle Bag giveaway presented by More 104.1 FM and Renaissance Savery (first 1,500)
Postgame skate presented by Smock Industries
Silent auction (warm-up jersey) benefits Wild Turkey Federation
Ticket Special – Collegeville presented by KISS FM

Sun, Apr 8 3:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
1460 KXNO
Tue, Apr 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
Trivia-01.png

Listen Live

Tacos, Trivia & Tallboys

Trivia in the “The Fort” (previously known as The Principal River’s Edge Restaurant)
Taco Special in the “The Fort” (previously known as The Principal River’s Edge Restaurant)
2 for $10 tallboys

Fri, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.png

Listen Live

Fan Appreciation Night presented by Principal Charity Classic  / $2 Beers

$2 Beers - presented by 100.3 The Bus
$2 off Barefoot Refresh – presented by Barefoot Wine
Ticket Special – Subway Combo Pack

Sat, Apr 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
1460 KXNO