February

open
Fri, Feb 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Loss 4-8

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
4
Texas Stars
1
1
6
8
Fri, Feb 05
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Sat, Feb 6 6:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
Texas Stars
1
0
0
1
Sat, Feb 06
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Mon, Feb 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
Texas Stars
1
1
0
1
3
Mon, Feb 08
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Sat, Feb 13 6:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
Rockford IceHogs
2
0
0
0
2
Sat, Feb 13
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Loss 10-2

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Chicago Wolves
4
5
1
10
Sat, Feb 20
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Sun, Feb 21 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Loss 4-1

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Chicago Wolves
2
1
1
4
Sun, Feb 21
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Postponed
Away
AT
Texas Stars
0-0

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Texas Stars
0
0
0
0
Wed, Feb 24
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Win 3-5

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
5
Texas Stars
1
2
0
3
Fri, Feb 26
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Sat, Feb 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Texas Stars
0
0
0
3
Sat, Feb 27
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM

March

open
Sat, Mar 6 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Rockford IceHogs
2
1
0
3
Sat, Mar 06
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Sun, Mar 7 4:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
3
Rockford IceHogs
1
1
1
1
4
Sun, Mar 07
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Sat, Mar 13 6:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 0-4

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Chicago Wolves
0
2
2
4
Sat, Mar 13
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Sun, Mar 14 3:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 2-6

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Chicago Wolves
2
2
2
6
Sun, Mar 14
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Fri, Mar 19 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Win 3-5

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
5
Rockford IceHogs
0
2
1
3
Fri, Mar 19
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Sat, Mar 20 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 6-1

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Rockford IceHogs
3
1
2
6
Sat, Mar 20
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Fri, Mar 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 2-5

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Grand Rapids Griffins
1
2
2
5
Fri, Mar 26
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Sat, Mar 27 6:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 5-4

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Grand Rapids Griffins
3
1
4
Sat, Mar 27
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Tue, Mar 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
Texas Stars
1
1
1
1
4
Tue, Mar 30
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Wed, Mar 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Texas Stars
0
0
1
1
Wed, Mar 31
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM

April

close
Fri, Apr 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Win 0-4

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
4
Texas Stars
0
0
0
0
Fri, Apr 02
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Sat, Apr 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
5
Texas Stars
0
0
0
2
Sat, Apr 03
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
4
Chicago Wolves
0
1
0
1
Fri, Apr 09
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Sat, Apr 10 6:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
4
Chicago Wolves
0
2
2
1
5
Sat, Apr 10
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Rockford IceHogs
1
0
0
1
Tue, Apr 13
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs

$2 Beer Night

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus (until the conclusion of the first period)

$3-off Captain Morgan

Sat, Apr 24 6:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs

Hockey Happy Hour

2-for-$12 Tallboys until puck drop

Fri, Apr 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves

May

close
Sat, May 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Fri, May 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs

$2 Beer Night

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus (ends at the conclusion of the first period)

$3-off Captain Morgan

Sun, May 9 4:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Wed, May 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Fri, May 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars

$2 Beer Night

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus (ends at the conclusion of the first period)

$3-off Captain Morgan

Sat, May 15 6:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars

Hockey Happy Hour

Hockey Happy Hour - 2-for-$12 Tallboys until puck drop!