October

open
Fri, Oct 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Win 3-2

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
3
Rockford IceHogs
0
1
1
2
Fri, Oct 04
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 6 3:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Milwaukee Admirals
1
0
1
2
Sun, Oct 06
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 5-4 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
5
Texas Stars
1
3
0
0
0
4
Fri, Oct 11
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Loss 1-2 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
1
Texas Stars
0
1
0
0
1
2
Sat, Oct 12
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Win 4-6

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
6
Manitoba Moose
1
1
2
4
Fri, Oct 18
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 6:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Win 2-4

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
4
Manitoba Moose
1
1
0
2
Sat, Oct 19
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 9:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Tucson Roadrunners
2
0
1
3
Fri, Oct 25
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 9:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
1
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
0
1
2
Sat, Oct 26
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Wed, Oct 30 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
Grand Rapids Griffins
1
1
1
0
3
Wed, Oct 30
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM

November

open
Fri, Nov 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 0-1

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Milwaukee Admirals
0
0
0
0
Fri, Nov 01
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 2 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
2
Rockford IceHogs
0
0
2
1
3
Sat, Nov 02
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 7 10:30AM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 0-3

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Chicago Wolves
1
1
1
3
Thu, Nov 07
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Ontario Reign
1
0
2
3
Sat, Nov 09
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 10 3:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 3-0

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Ontario Reign
0
0
0
0
Sun, Nov 10
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Win 0-3

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Chicago Wolves
0
0
0
0
Sat, Nov 16
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Chicago Wolves
1
2
1
4
Sun, Nov 17
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 5-6 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
5
Milwaukee Admirals
1
2
2
0
1
6
Tue, Nov 19
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
4
Bakersfield Condors
0
2
0
2
Sat, Nov 23
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 3:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 3-2 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
Bakersfield Condors
1
1
0
0
0
2
Sun, Nov 24
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 7-3

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Texas Stars
4
1
2
7
Tue, Nov 26
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 4-3

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
3
Texas Stars
0
3
1
4
Sat, Nov 30
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM

December

open
Sun, Dec 1 3:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
San Antonio Rampage
2
2
Sun, Dec 01
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 4 10:30AM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 5-1

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Antonio Rampage
1
2
2
5
Wed, Dec 04
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 7-1

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Milwaukee Admirals
4
2
1
7
Fri, Dec 06
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 1-4

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Tucson Roadrunners
3
1
0
4
Sat, Dec 07
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 0-2

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
0
2
Tue, Dec 10
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Win 3-4 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
Ontario Reign
0
2
1
0
0
3
Sat, Dec 14
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 4-3

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Ontario Reign
0
3
1
4
Sun, Dec 15
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
Stockton Heat
0
1
2
0
3
Wed, Dec 18
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
Grand Rapids Griffins
1
1
0
2
Fri, Dec 20
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
2
1
0
3
Sat, Dec 21
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Win 2-6

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
6
Rockford IceHogs
1
0
1
2
Fri, Dec 27
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 28 6:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Chicago Wolves
2
1
1
4
Sat, Dec 28
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Tue, Dec 31 2:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 5-4

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
5
Texas Stars
1
2
1
4
Tue, Dec 31
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM

January

close
Fri, Jan 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Win 5-1

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
5
Rockford IceHogs
0
0
1
1
Fri, Jan 03
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Win 1-5

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Chicago Wolves
0
0
1
1
Sat, Jan 04
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Wed, Jan 8 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
San Diego Gulls
0
2
0
2
Wed, Jan 08
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 10 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
San Diego Gulls
0
2
1
1
4
Fri, Jan 10
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 11 9:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Bakersfield Condors
1
0
4
5
Sat, Jan 11
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 8:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Bakersfield Condors
1
0
1
2
Tue, Jan 14
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 1-3

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Jose Barracuda
0
0
3
3
Fri, Jan 17
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
4
San Jose Barracuda
2
0
1
0
3
Sat, Jan 18
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Mon, Jan 20 12:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
4
F
4
Texas Stars
1
0
1
2
Mon, Jan 20
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
0-0

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
0
0
0
Wed, Jan 22
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
0-0

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Manitoba Moose
0
0
0
0
Fri, Jan 24
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 6:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
0-0

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Manitoba Moose
0
0
0
0
Sat, Jan 25
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 05 7:00PM
Home
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 08 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins

Marvel Super Hero Night
Bobblehead Giveaway 
(first 1,500 fans in the arena)
Spiderman and HULK Character Appearances
$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus (ends after 1st period)
$3-off Captain Morgan products

February

close
Wed, Feb 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage

Kids Eat Free presented by Goodhue Nolte Insurance and 96.9 The Bull
Winning Wednesday presented by KJJY and KHKI

Sat, Feb 8 6:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat

Pink in the Rink presented by Susan G. Komen of Greater Iowa
Rally Towel Giveaway presented by Susan G. Komen of Greater Iowa and 105.5 KISS FM (first 1,500 fans in the arena)
Postgame Jersey Auction benefiting Susan G. Komen of Greater Iowa

Local Concert Series presented by Coca-Cola, featuring Decoy
2 for 1 Tallboys
$3-off Jim Beam Peach and Lemonade

Sun, Feb 9 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat

Crash’s Birthday

Youth Jersey Giveaway presented by Home Solutions of Iowa, Northern Lights Pizza, and STAR 102.5 (first 1,500 fans age 12 & under)

Postgame Skate presented by Central Iowa Figure Skating Club and 92.5 KJJY

Tue, Feb 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage

2 for 1 Tallboys presented by the Des Moines Radio Group

Fri, Feb 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls

Local Heroes Night presented by Coluzzi Real Estate and Greater Iowa Credit Union
Love Your Melon Night
$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus
$3-off Captain Morgan products

Sat, Feb 15 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls

Eli Young Band Postgame Concert presented by Principal

Eli Young Band VIP Experience presented by Lakeside Hotel & Casino 
*VIP PACKAGES STILL AVAILABLE UNDER TICKETS DROP-DOWN.*
Clothing Drive 
$3-off Jim Beam Peach and Lemonade

Wed, Feb 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Fri, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Sat, Feb 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Tue, Feb 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves

2 for 1 Tallboys presented by the Des Moines Radio Group

Sat, Feb 29 8:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat

March

close
Mon, Mar 2 1:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Mar 4 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Mar 7 6:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Sun, Mar 8 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Wed, Mar 11 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sun, Mar 15 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage

Pucks & Paws         

Bandana Giveaway presented by G&L Clothing and More 104.1 (first 400 dogs in the arena)

$3-off Jim Beam Peach and Lemonade

Wed, Mar 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage

Kids Eat Free presented by Goodhue Nolte Insurance and 96.9 The Bull
Winning Wednesday presented by KJJY and KHKI

Fri, Mar 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals

Presented by Affinity Credit Union

Bobblehead Giveaway presented by DKI ProRestore, Cumulus Media (first 1,500 fans in the arena)

Food Drive presented by Raising Cane’s Chicken Fingers

Postgame Skate presented by Central Iowa Figure Skating Club and 92.5 KJJY

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus
$3-off Captain Morgan products

Sat, Mar 21 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Mar 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus
$3-off Captain Morgan products

Sat, Mar 28 12:30PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs

Star Wars Night presented by Make-A-Wish Iowa

Postgame Jersey Auction benefiting Make-A-Wish Iowa

Postgame Skate presented by Central Iowa Figure Skating and KJJY

Tue, Mar 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage

April

close
Thu, Apr 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Apr 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Sun, Apr 5 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Wed, Apr 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose

Kids Eat Free presented by Goodhue Nolte Insurance and 96.9 The Bull
Winning Wednesday presented by KJJY and KHKI

Fri, Apr 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose

Fan Appreciation Night

Scratch-Off Card and Team Poster Giveaway presented by Scratch Cupcakery, Renaissance Savery, 1460 KXNO, and Buffalo Wild Wings

Warm Up Jersey Silent Auction presented by National Wild Turkey Federation

Jersey Off Your Back ceremony

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus

$3-off Captain Morgan products

Sat, Apr 11 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs