October

open
Sat, Oct 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 2-5

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Milwaukee Admirals
0
2
3
5
Sat, Oct 07

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Oct 8 5:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 4-5

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
4
Milwaukee Admirals
2
1
2
5
Sun, Oct 08

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 3-0

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Ontario Reign
0
0
0
0
Fri, Oct 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 7-4

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
4
Rockford IceHogs
2
2
3
7
Sat, Oct 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Win 3-2

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Manitoba Moose
1
1
0
2
Fri, Oct 20

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Loss 2-4

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Manitoba Moose
1
2
1
4
Sat, Oct 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Oct 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 1-2 OT

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
1
Rockford IceHogs
0
1
0
1
2
Wed, Oct 25

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 27 9:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 4-1

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
3
4
Fri, Oct 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 28 9:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 5-4 OT

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
4
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
3
1
5
Sat, Oct 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

November

open
Thu, Nov 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
San Antonio Rampage
0
0
2
0
2
Thu, Nov 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Nov 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 2-4

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
San Antonio Rampage
2
1
1
4
Fri, Nov 03

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Thu, Nov 9 10:30AM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Win 5-3

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Rockford IceHogs
1
1
1
3
Thu, Nov 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Win 6-1

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
6
Cleveland Monsters
0
0
1
1
Sat, Nov 11

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Nov 12 5:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Win 3-2 SO

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
Cleveland Monsters
1
1
0
0
0
2
Sun, Nov 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Nov 15 10:30AM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Win 1-2

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Rockford IceHogs
1
0
0
1
Wed, Nov 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Nov 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 4-2

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
1
1
2
Fri, Nov 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Nov 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 3-1

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Rockford IceHogs
1
1
1
3
Wed, Nov 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Nov 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Win 1-2 OT

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
2
Rockford IceHogs
0
1
0
0
1
Fri, Nov 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Nov 26 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Win 4-6

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
6
Chicago Wolves
0
2
2
4
Sun, Nov 26

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Nov 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
0-0

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Milwaukee Admirals
0
0
0
0
Tue, Nov 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

December

open
Fri, Dec 1 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 3-5

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
5
San Antonio Rampage
1
1
1
3
Fri, Dec 01

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
3
San Antonio Rampage
1
1
1
1
4
Sat, Dec 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Dec 5 7:30PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 5-4 OT

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
4
Texas Stars
1
2
1
1
5
Tue, Dec 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
San Diego Gulls
0
1
2
1
4
Sat, Dec 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Dec 10 5:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 2-1

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
1
0
1
Sun, Dec 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Dec 13 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
2
1
0
1
4
Wed, Dec 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
0-0

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Milwaukee Admirals
0
0
0
0
Fri, Dec 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Loss 6-3

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Chicago Wolves
2
1
3
6
Sat, Dec 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Dec 18 6:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Win 0-3

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Cleveland Monsters
0
0
0
0
Mon, Dec 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Dec 20 6:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Loss 5-4 OT

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
4
Cleveland Monsters
1
1
2
1
5
Wed, Dec 20

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 2-3 SO

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
1
1
0
1
3
Fri, Dec 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Thu, Dec 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 3-6

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
3
Rockford IceHogs
2
2
2
6
Thu, Dec 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Win 3-5

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Rockford IceHogs
1
0
2
3
Fri, Dec 29

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

January

open
Mon, Jan 1 12:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 1-2

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Chicago Wolves
2
0
0
2
Mon, Jan 01

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Milwaukee Admirals
1
1
1
0
1
4
Fri, Jan 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Loss 3-4

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Manitoba Moose
2
2
0
4
Sat, Jan 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Jan 7 5:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Win 4-1

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
Cleveland Monsters
0
0
1
1
Sun, Jan 07

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 13 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Win 4-5

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Manitoba Moose
1
0
3
4
Sat, Jan 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Jan 14 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Loss 3-2

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Manitoba Moose
2
1
0
3
Sun, Jan 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Jan 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Win 5-2

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
5
Chicago Wolves
0
0
2
2
Wed, Jan 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
2
1
1
4
Fri, Jan 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 20 6:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 5-3

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Milwaukee Admirals
2
0
1
3
Sat, Jan 20

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Win 3-4 OT

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
1
F OT
4
Cleveland Monsters
1
1
1
0
3
Thu, Jan 25

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Win 1-3

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Cleveland Monsters
0
1
0
1
Sat, Jan 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

February

open
Fri, Feb 2 9:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 0-8

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
6
3rd
1
F
8
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
0
0
Fri, Feb 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 3 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 5-1

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Ontario Reign
2
3
0
5
Sat, Feb 03

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Feb 6 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 5-1

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
San Diego Gulls
2
0
3
5
Tue, Feb 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Win 4-1

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
4
Chicago Wolves
0
1
0
1
Fri, Feb 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 10 6:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Win 2-1

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Rockford IceHogs
1
0
0
1
Sat, Feb 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Feb 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Win 3-2

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
3
San Antonio Rampage
1
1
0
2
Mon, Feb 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Feb 18 3:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Loss 3-6

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Texas Stars
1
3
2
6
Sun, Feb 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Feb 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 2-1

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Texas Stars
1
0
0
1
Mon, Feb 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 24 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 2-1

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
2
0
2
Sat, Feb 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Feb 25 3:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 3-2 SO

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Grand Rapids Griffins
1
1
0
0
1
3
Sun, Feb 25

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

March

open
Sat, Mar 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Loss 5-4 OT

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
OT
0
F OT
4
Manitoba Moose
2
2
0
1
5
Sat, Mar 03

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 4 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Win 3-4

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Manitoba Moose
2
0
1
3
Sun, Mar 04

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 7 7:30PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 4-2

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Texas Stars
1
3
0
4
Wed, Mar 07

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 9 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
San Antonio Rampage
0
2
1
0
1
4
Fri, Mar 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 11 3:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Win 4-3

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
4
Manitoba Moose
1
2
0
3
Sun, Mar 11

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Postgame Skate

*Postgame Skate
* Ticket Special - Subway Combo Pack

Tue, Mar 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
2
Rockford IceHogs
1
0
1
1
3
Tue, Mar 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 2-4

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
4
Grand Rapids Griffins
2
0
0
2
Wed, Mar 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 17 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 1-2

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Grand Rapids Griffins
1
0
0
1
Sat, Mar 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 18 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
0-0

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Chicago Wolves
0
0
0
0
Sun, Mar 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Mar 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 2-5

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Rockford IceHogs
3
1
1
5
Mon, Mar 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 3-5

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
4
1
5
Fri, Mar 23

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 24 6:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 2-3 SO

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
2
0
0
1
3
Sat, Mar 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 25 5:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 7-2

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Milwaukee Admirals
3
1
3
7
Sun, Mar 25

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Loss 3-1

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Chicago Wolves
0
1
2
3
Wed, Mar 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 4-6

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
4
Tucson Roadrunners
3
1
2
6
Fri, Mar 30

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 31 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-4

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Tucson Roadrunners
1
0
3
4
Sat, Mar 31

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

April

close
Tue, Apr 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Loss 0-4

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Cleveland Monsters
0
2
2
4
Tue, Apr 03

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Win 7-3

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
5
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
7
Chicago Wolves
1
2
0
3
Fri, Apr 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Apr 8 3:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
Milwaukee Admirals
1
0
1
1
3
Sun, Apr 08

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Apr 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 3-5

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Rockford IceHogs
1
2
2
5
Tue, Apr 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 3-0

Game Center

home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Milwaukee Admirals
0
0
0
0
Fri, Apr 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Apr 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 2-4

Game Center

away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
4
Milwaukee Admirals
0
1
1
2
Sat, Apr 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.