October

open
Fri, Oct 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Win 3-2

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
3
Rockford IceHogs
0
1
1
2
Fri, Oct 04
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sun, Oct 6 3:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Milwaukee Admirals
1
0
1
2
Sun, Oct 06
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 5-4 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
5
Texas Stars
1
3
0
0
0
4
Fri, Oct 11
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Loss 1-2 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
1
Texas Stars
0
1
0
0
1
2
Sat, Oct 12
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Win 4-6

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
6
Manitoba Moose
1
1
2
4
Fri, Oct 18
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 6:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Win 2-4

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
4
Manitoba Moose
1
1
0
2
Sat, Oct 19
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 9:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Tucson Roadrunners
2
0
1
3
Fri, Oct 25
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 9:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
1
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
0
1
2
Sat, Oct 26
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 30 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
Grand Rapids Griffins
1
1
1
0
3
Wed, Oct 30
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM

November

open
Fri, Nov 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 0-1

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Milwaukee Admirals
0
0
0
0
Fri, Nov 01
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 2 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
2
Rockford IceHogs
0
0
2
1
3
Sat, Nov 02
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Thu, Nov 7 10:30AM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 0-3

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Chicago Wolves
1
1
1
3
Thu, Nov 07
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Ontario Reign
1
0
2
3
Sat, Nov 09
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 10 3:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 3-0

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Ontario Reign
0
0
0
0
Sun, Nov 10
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Win 0-3

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Chicago Wolves
0
0
0
0
Sat, Nov 16
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Chicago Wolves
1
2
1
4
Sun, Nov 17
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 5-6 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
5
Milwaukee Admirals
1
2
2
0
1
6
Tue, Nov 19
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
4
Bakersfield Condors
0
2
0
2
Sat, Nov 23
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 3:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 3-2 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
Bakersfield Condors
1
1
0
0
0
2
Sun, Nov 24
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 7-3

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Texas Stars
4
1
2
7
Tue, Nov 26
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 4-3

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
3
Texas Stars
0
3
1
4
Sat, Nov 30
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM

December

close
Sun, Dec 1 3:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
San Antonio Rampage
2
2
Sun, Dec 01
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 4 10:30AM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 5-1

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Antonio Rampage
1
2
2
5
Wed, Dec 04
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 7-1

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Milwaukee Admirals
4
2
1
7
Fri, Dec 06
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sat, Dec 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
0-0

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Tucson Roadrunners
0
0
0
0
Sat, Dec 07
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 0-2

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
0
2
Tue, Dec 10
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Win 3-4 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
Ontario Reign
0
2
1
0
0
3
Sat, Dec 14
Away
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Home
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins

Teddy Bear Toss presented by Variety Children’s Charity and Grinnell Mutual
$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus
$3-off Captain Morgan products

Sat, Dec 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins

Iowa Hockey Classic presented by Jen Stanbrough Real Estate
ALS Night presented by ALS Association of Iowa and Safelite
Baseball Hat Giveaway presented by Scheels, CDS Global, and 1460 KXNO (first 1,500 fans at 11:30 AM)
Postgame Jersey Auction benefiting ALS Association of Iowa
Coca-Cola Local Concert Series featuring Brother Trucker
2 for 1 Tallboys
$3-off Jim Beam Peach and Lemonade


11:30 AM — Doors Open, hat giveaway begins. Concessions will be open on the west side of the arena.

12:30 PM — Junior Varsity Des Moines Oak Leafs vs. Des Moines Capitals game

3:00 PM — Varsity Des Moines Oak Leafs vs. Des Moines Capitals game

5:30 PM — Iowa Wild food and beverage promotions begin. Coca-Cola Local Concert Series ft. Brother Trucker begins on the south concourse.

7:00 PM — Iowa Wild game begins 

Fri, Dec 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Dec 28 6:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves

Winter Gloves Giveaway presented by Capital Ortho and HIBU 
​​​​​​​Local Concert Series presented by Coca-Cola, featuring The Sheet
Postgame Skate presented by Central Iowa Figure Skating Club and 92.5 KJJY
2 for 1 Tallboys
$3-off Jim Beam Peach and Lemonade

Tue, Dec 31 2:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars

New Years Eve Game presented by Brenton Skating Plaza
Postgame Fireworks in the arena
2 for 1 Tallboys presented by the Des Moines Radio Group

January

close
Fri, Jan 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs

Health & Wellness Night presented by Amerigroup
$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus
$3-off Captain Morgan products

Sat, Jan 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Wed, Jan 8 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Jan 10 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Sat, Jan 11 9:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Jan 14 8:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Jan 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda

Military Appreciation Night presented by Gershman Mortgage, with CB Construction and the National Guard
Baseball Hat Giveaway presented by Cumulus Media
$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus
$3-off Captain Morgan products

Sat, Jan 18 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda

Andy Grammer Postgame Concert presented by Principal

Andy Grammer VIP Experience presented by Lakeside Hotel & Casino 
*VIP PACKAGES STILL AVAILABLE UNDER TICKETS DROP-DOWN.*
Local Concert Series presented by Coca-Cola
2 for 1 Tallboys
$3-off Jim Beam Peach and Lemonade

Mon, Jan 20 12:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars

Dollar Dog Night

Postgame Skate presented by Central Iowa Figure Skating Club and 92.5 KJJY

Wed, Jan 22 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus
$3-off Captain Morgan products

Sat, Jan 25 6:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose

Local Concert Series presented by Coca-Cola featuring Birdchild
2 for 1 Tallboys
$3-off Jim Beam Peach and Lemonade

Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins

Marvel Super Hero Night
Bobblehead Giveaway

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus
$3-off Captain Morgan products

February

close
Wed, Feb 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage

Kids Eat Free presented by Goodhue Nolte Insurance and 96.9 The Bull
Winning Wednesday presented by KJJY and KHKI

Sat, Feb 8 6:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat

Pink in the Rink presented by Susan G. Komen of Greater Iowa
Rally Towel Giveaway presented by Susan G. Komen of Greater Iowa and 105.5 KISS FM
Postgame Jersey Auction benefiting Susan G. Komen of Greater Iowa

Local Concert Series presented by Coca-Cola, featuring Decoy
2 for 1 Tallboys
$3-off Jim Beam Peach and Lemonade

Sun, Feb 9 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat

Crash’s Birthday

Youth Jersey Giveaway presented by Home Solutions of Iowa, Northern Lights Pizza, and STAR 102.5

Postgame Skate presented by Central Iowa Figure Skating Club and 92.5 KJJY

Tue, Feb 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage

2 for 1 Tallboys presented by the Des Moines Radio Group

Fri, Feb 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls

Local Heroes Night presented by Coluzzi Real Estate and Greater Iowa Credit Union
Love Your Melon
$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus
$3-off Captain Morgan products

Sat, Feb 15 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls

Eli Young Band Postgame Concert presented by Principal

Eli Young Band VIP Experience presented by Lakeside Hotel & Casino 
*VIP PACKAGES STILL AVAILABLE UNDER TICKETS DROP-DOWN.*
 

Local Concert Series presented by Coca-Cola
Clothing Drive 
2 for 1 Tallboys
$3-off Jim Beam Peach and Lemonade

Wed, Feb 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Fri, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Sat, Feb 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Tue, Feb 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves

2 for 1 Tallboys presented by the Des Moines Radio Group

Sat, Feb 29 8:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat

March

close
Mon, Mar 2 1:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Mar 4 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Mar 7 6:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Sun, Mar 8 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Wed, Mar 11 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sun, Mar 15 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage

Pucks & Paws         

Bandana Giveaway presented by G&L Clothing and More 104.1

$3-off Jim Beam Peach and Lemonade

Wed, Mar 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage

Kids Eat Free presented by Goodhue Nolte Insurance and 96.9 The Bull
Winning Wednesday presented by KJJY and KHKI

Fri, Mar 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals

Bobblehead Giveaway presented by DKI ProRestore, Cumulus Media

Food Drive presented by Raising Cane’s Chicken Fingers

Postgame Skate presented by Central Iowa Figure Skating Club and 92.5 KJJY

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus
$3-off Captain Morgan products

Sat, Mar 21 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Mar 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus
$3-off Captain Morgan products

Sat, Mar 28 12:30PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs

Star Wars Night presented by Make-A-Wish Iowa

Postgame Jersey Auction benefiting Make-A-Wish Iowa

Postgame Skate presented by Central Iowa Figure Skating and KJJY

Tue, Mar 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage

April

close
Thu, Apr 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Apr 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Sun, Apr 5 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Wed, Apr 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose

Kids Eat Free presented by Goodhue Nolte Insurance and 96.9 The Bull
Winning Wednesday presented by KJJY and KHKI

Fri, Apr 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose

Fan Appreciation Night

Scratch-Off Card and Team Poster Giveaway presented by Scratch Cupcakery, Renaissance Savery, 1460 KXNO, and Buffalo Wild Wings

Warm Up Jersey Silent Auction presented by National Wild Turkey Federation

Jersey Off Your Back ceremony

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus

$3-off Captain Morgan products

Sat, Apr 11 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs