October

close
Fri, Oct 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
4
Manitoba Moose
0
1
0
1
Fri, Oct 05
Home
Colorado Eagles
Fri, Oct 26 7:00PM
Home
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Oct 27 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Nov 02 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 7 3:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Win 8-1

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
3
F
8
Manitoba Moose
1
0
0
1
Sun, Oct 07
Home
Colorado Eagles
Fri, Oct 26 7:00PM
Home
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Oct 27 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Nov 02 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 4-3 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
Texas Stars
0
2
1
0
0
3
Fri, Oct 12
Home
Colorado Eagles
Fri, Oct 26 7:00PM
Home
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Oct 27 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Nov 02 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 5-4

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
4
Texas Stars
0
1
4
5
Fri, Oct 19
Home
Colorado Eagles
Fri, Oct 26 7:00PM
Home
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Oct 27 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Nov 02 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
away
Iowa Wild
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Texas Stars
0
1
2
3
Sat, Oct 20
Home
Colorado Eagles
Fri, Oct 26 7:00PM
Home
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Oct 27 7:00PM
Away
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Nov 02 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
2BEER-01.jpg

$2 BEER NIGHT presented by 100.3 The Bus

$3 Off Captain Morgan Products

Sat, Oct 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
SocialMedia-01.jpg

SOCIAL MEDIA NIGHT

Preagme Coca-Cola Local Concert Series featuring Brian Herrin, presented by Marv's Music

2 for $10 Tallboys (ends after the first period)

Combo Pack starting at $12 per person

$5 Jim Beam Honey and Lemonade Drink Specials

November

close
Fri, Nov 2 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Nov 3 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Sun, Nov 4 5:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
PUCKS-01.jpg

PUCKS N PAWS

Postgame Skate

Dog Bandana Giveaway presented by G&L Clothing

Combo Pack starting at $12 per person

Wed, Nov 7 10:30AM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Thu, Nov 8 10:30AM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
schoolday-01.jpg

SCHOOL DAY GAME presented by MidAmerican Energy and TPI Plumbing Contractors

$1 Popcorn

School Day Workbook Giveaway presented by MidAmerican Energy, Amerigroup and Iowa Corn

Sat, Nov 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
VET.jpg

VETERANS APPRECIATION & ALS NIGHT presented by Grinnell Mutual & Custom Electrical Solutions

Pregame Coca-Cola Local Concert Series featuring Birdchild, presented by Marv's Music

2 for $10 Tallboys

Baseball Hat Giveaway presented by FastSigns, ALS Association and ALT 106.3

$5 Jim Beam Honey and Lemonade Drink Specials

Postgame Jersey Auction benefiting ALS Association - Iowa Chapter

Wed, Nov 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
WinningWednesday-01.jpg

WINNING WEDNESDAY

2 for $10 Tallboys

Fri, Nov 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
RedKettle-01.jpg

RED KETTLE GAME presented by Salvation Army

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus

Iowa Wild Red Bell Giveaway (with donation to Salvation Army)

Collegeville presented by Buffalo Wild Wings and 107.5 KISS FM

$3 Off Captain Morgan Products 

Sat, Nov 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Sat, Nov 24 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Mon, Nov 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
DollarDog-01.jpg

DOLLAR DOG NIGHT

Fri, Nov 30 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles

December

close
Sat, Dec 1 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Wed, Dec 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
WinningWednesday-01.jpg

WINNING WEDNESDAY

2 for $10 Tallboys 

Fri, Dec 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Teddy-01.jpg

TEDDY BEAR TOSS presented by Grinnell Mutual and Variety Children's Charity

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus

Collegeville presented by Buffalo Wild Wings and 107.5 KISS FM

$3 Off Captain Morgan Products

Sat, Dec 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Concert-01.jpg

Pregame Coca-Cola Local Concert Series featuring Rocky Raccoon, presented by Marv's Music

2 for $10 Tallboys

$3 Off Captain Morgan Products

Postgame Autograph Session

Wed, Dec 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Fri, Dec 14 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Sun, Dec 16 3:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Dec 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Ladies-01.jpg

LADIES NIGHT presented by Plato's Closet

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus

Bobblehead Giveaway presented by ProRestore DKI

$3 Off Captain Morgan Products

Sat, Dec 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Pirate&Princess;-01.jpg

PRINCESS AND PIRATES NIGHT

Coca Cola Local Concert Series featuring Royce Johns, presented by Marv's Music

Jim Beam Drink Special - $5 Jim Beam Honey and Lemonade Drinks

Combo Pack starting at $12 per person

Wed, Dec 26 6:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
WinningWednesday-01.jpg

WINNING WEDNESDAY

2 for $10 Tallboys

Combo Pack starting at $12 per person

Postgame Skate

Sat, Dec 29 6:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals

SEINFELD / FESTIVUS NIGHT presented by KDSM

Pregame Coca-Cola Local Concert Series featuring Decoy, presented by Marv's Music

2 for $10 Tallboys

$5 Jim Beam Honey and Lemonade Drink Special

Mon, Dec 31 2:30PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
NewYears-01.jpg

NEW YEAR'S EVE GAME prsented by Greater Des Moines Partnership

Postgame Fireworks

Dollar Dog Night 

Combo Pack starting at $12 per person

January

close
Wed, Jan 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Fri, Jan 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Fintess-01.jpg

HEALTH & FITNESS NIGHT

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus

$3 Off Captain Morgan Products

Sun, Jan 6 4:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Wed, Jan 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Jan 11 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Jan 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Mon, Jan 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
DollarDog-01.jpg

DOLLAR DOG NIGHT

Fri, Jan 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
MIL-01.jpg

MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT presented by Gershman Mortgage

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus

Bobblehead Giveaway presented by Krist Insurance

Collegeville presented by Buffalo Wild Wings and 107.5 KISS FM

$3 Off Captain Morgan Products

Sat, Jan 19 6:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Jim-01.jpg

CONCERT NIGHT presented by AVS Solutions and Catch Des Moines

$5 Jim Beam Honey and Lemonade Drink Special

Mon, Jan 21 12:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
CRASH-01.jpg

CRASH'S BIRTHDAY

Youth Jersey Giveaway presented by Home Solutions of Iowa

Dollar Dog Night

Combo Pack starting at $12 per person

Toy Drive

Postgame Skate

Fri, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Jan 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs

February

close
Fri, Feb 1 9:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Feb 2 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Feb 5 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Feb 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Local-01.jpg

LOCAL HEROES NIGHT

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus

Trading Cards Giveaway presented by The Rookie and Upper Deck

$3 Off Captain Morgan Products

Toy Drive

Sat, Feb 9 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
PINK-01.jpg

PINK IN THE RINK presented by Susan G. Komen of Greater Iowa, Plato's Closet, 107.5 KISS FM

Pregame Coca-Cola Local Concert Series featuring Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, presented by Marv's Music

2 for $10 Tallboys

Rally Towel Giveaway presented by Food Dudes and 107.5 KISS FM

$5 Jim Beam Honey and Lemonade Drink Specials

Postgame Jersey Auction

Sat, Feb 16 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Sun, Feb 17 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Tue, Feb 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Thu, Feb 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda

$1 Popcorn

Fri, Feb 22 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
2BEER-01.jpg

Postgame Dropkick Murphys Concert for Concert Night, presented by Principal

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus

Collegeville presented by Buffalo Wild Wings and 107.5 KISS FM

$3 Off Captain Morgan Products

Combo Pack

Tue, Feb 26 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda

March

close
Fri, Mar 1 9:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Mar 2 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Sun, Mar 3 5:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Fri, Mar 8 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Mar 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Tue, Mar 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Kids-01.jpg

KIDS EAT FREE presented by Goodhue Nolte Insurance and 96.9 The Bull

 

Fri, Mar 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
TAME-01.jpg

TAME THE HUNGER NIGHT presented by Outreach, Inc., BMW, Amerigroup, Barilla and The James Law Firm

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus

Reusable Shopping Bag Giveaway presented by Renaissance Des Moines Savery Hotel and The James Law Firm

Combo Pack starting at $12 per person

Collegeville presented by Buffalo Wild Wings and 107.5 KISS FM

$3 Off Captain Morgan Products

Postgame Skate

Tue, Mar 19 9:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Mar 20 9:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Mar 22 9:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Sun, Mar 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Tue, Mar 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Kids-01.jpg

KIDS EAT FREE presented by Goodhue Nolte Insurance and 96.9 The Bull

Fri, Mar 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
SuperHero-01.jpg

SUPERHERO NIGHT

Make-a-Wish Night presented by Make-A-Wish Foundation

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus

Combo Pack starting at $12 per person

$3 Off Captain Morgan Products

Postgame Jersey Auction

Sat, Mar 30 6:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Jim-01.jpg

CONCERT NIGHT presented by Catch Des Moines

Combo Pack starting at $12 per person

$5 Jim Beam Honey and Lemonade Drink Special

 

April

close
Tue, Apr 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Kids-01.jpg

KIDS EAT FREE presented by Goodhue Nolte Insurance and 96.9 The Bull

Wed, Apr 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
WinningWednesday-01.jpg

WINNING WEDNESDAY 

2 for $10 Tallboys

Sat, Apr 6 6:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Wed, Apr 10 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Iowa-01.jpg

IOWA APPRECIATION NIGHT presented by the National Wild Turkey Federation and the Principal Charity Classic

$2 Beer Night presented by 100.3 The Bus

Postgame Skate

Baseball Hat Giveaway presented by Scheels

Collegeville presented by Buffalo Wild Wings and 107.5 KISS FM

$3 Off Captain Morgan Products

Clothing Drive

Warmup Jersey Silent Auction

Combo Pack starting at $12 per person

Sat, Apr 13 6:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Fan-01.jpg

FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT 

Pregame Coca-Cola Local Concert Series featuring Brother Trucker, presented by Marv's Music

2 for $10 Tallboys

Team Poster Giveaway presented by 107.5 KISS FM

Combo Pack starting at $12 per person

$5 Jim Beam Honey and Lemonade Drink Specials