October

close
Sat, Oct 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
1460 KXNO
SideGraphicBanner-01.png

Listen Live

Opening Night

Pregame live local music
Fifth Anniversary mini-banner giveaway (first 1,500)
Jim Beam drink specials
Ticket Special – Brewdog Pack

 

 

Sun, Oct 8 5:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
1460 KXNO
ClingSide1-01.jpg

Listen Live

Kids Fall Fest

Cling schedule giveaway – presented by Hicklin Garage and 100.3 The Bus
Postgame skate presented by Smock Industries
Ticket Special – Subway Combo Pack

Fri, Oct 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
1460 KXNO
ClingSide-01.png

Listen Live

Bus Beer Night

$2 Beers - presented by 100.3 The Bus
Poster schedule giveaway – presented by TS Construction, KXNO, Edwards Printing and NAPA Auto Parts (first 1,500)
Costume for Kids Drive (get free weekday ticket voucher with donation) - presented by LAZER 103.3

Sat, Oct 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
Fri, Oct 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.jpg

Listen Live

Ladies Night presented by Style Encore

$2 Beers - presented by 100.3 The Bus
$2 off Barefoot Refresh – presented by Barefoot Wine
Ticket Special – Collegeville - presented by KISS FM

Sat, Oct 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
1460 KXNO
Concert-01.jpg

Listen Live

Pregame Tailgate Party

Pregame live local music
Jim Beam drink specials
Ticket Special – Brewdog Pack

Wed, Oct 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
Wine-01.jpg

Listen Live

Wine Wednesday presented by Barefoot Wine

$2 off Barefoot Refresh – presented by Barefoot Wine

Fri, Oct 27 9:05PM
Away
AT
TucsonRoadrunners-01.png Tucson Roadrunners
1460 KXNO
Sat, Oct 28 9:05PM
Away
AT
TucsonRoadrunners-01.png Tucson Roadrunners
1460 KXNO

November

close
Thu, Nov 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
1460 KXNO
DollarDog-01.jpg

Listen Live

Dollar Dog Night presented by LAZER 103.3

$1 hotdogs, $1 pretzels, $1 small popcorn
Trivia in the “The Fort” (previously known as The Principal River’s Edge Restaurant)

Fri, Nov 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.jpg

Listen Live

Bus Beer Night

$2 Beers - presented by 100.3 The Bus
Coat drive (get free weekday ticket voucher with donation)

Thu, Nov 9 10:30AM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
SchoolDady-01.jpg

Listen Live

Wild About Education presented by Hy-Vee

School workbooks for kids
10:30 a.m. start time

Sat, Nov 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
ClevelandMonsters-01.png Cleveland Monsters
1460 KXNO
Hate.png

Listen Live

Veterans Appreciation Night presented by Renewable Energy Group, The IMT Group, Custom Electric – ALS Awareness

Pregame live local music
Baseball hat giveaway presented by ALT 106.3 FM, Hy-Vee, Iowa Realty (first 1,500)
Jim Beam drink specials
Specialty Jerseys
Postgame jersey auction benefits ALS Association – Iowa Chapter
Ticket Special – Brewdog Pack

Sun, Nov 12 5:00PM
Home
VS
ClevelandMonsters-01.png Cleveland Monsters
1460 KXNO
PostgameSkate-01 copy copy.png

Listen Live

Pucks N’ Paws presented by Anderson Animal Hospital

Puppy and Player calendar giveaway presented by KAZR and Anderson Animal Hospital (first 1,500)
Postgame skate presented by Smock Industries
Ticket Special – Subway Combo Pack

Wed, Nov 15 10:30AM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
Fri, Nov 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
GrandRapidsGriffins-01.png Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.jpg

Listen Live

Red Kettle Game with the Salvation Army

$2 Beers presented by 100.3 The Bus
Red Kettle game
Commemorative puck giveaway with a donation to the Salvation Army
Ticket Special – Collegeville presented by KISS FM

Wed, Nov 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
Fri, Nov 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
Sun, Nov 26 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
1460 KXNO
Tue, Nov 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
1460 KXNO
Trivia-01.jpg

Listen Live

Tacos, Trivia & Tallboys

Trivia in the “The Fort” (previously known as The Principal River’s Edge Restaurant)
Taco Special in the “The Fort” (previously known as The Principal River’s Edge Restaurant)
2 for $10 tallboys

December

close
Fri, Dec 1 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
1460 KXNO
Sat, Dec 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
1460 KXNO
Tue, Dec 5 7:30PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
1460 KXNO
Sat, Dec 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
1460 KXNO
StarWars-01.png

Listen Live

Star Wars Night presented by Pop Culture Utopia

Pregame live local music
Star Wars ticket package *TBA - benefitting Outreach Inc.
Jim Beam drink specials
Ticket Special – Brewdog Pack

Sun, Dec 10 5:00PM
Home
VS
GrandRapidsGriffins-01.png Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO
Teddy-01.jpg

Listen Live

Teddy Bear Toss presented by Mercy

Fans may throw a stuffed animal on the ice after the Wild’s first goal – collected for charity
Full-team postgame autograph session
Ticket Special – Subway Combo Pack

Wed, Dec 13 6:00PM
Away
AT
GrandRapidsGriffins-01.png Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO
Fri, Dec 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
1460 KXNO
Sat, Dec 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
1460 KXNO
Mon, Dec 18 6:00PM
Away
AT
ClevelandMonsters-01.png Cleveland Monsters
1460 KXNO
Wed, Dec 20 6:00PM
Away
AT
ClevelandMonsters-01.png Cleveland Monsters
1460 KXNO
Fri, Dec 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
GrandRapidsGriffins-01.png Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.jpg

Listen Live

Bus Beer Night 

$2 Beers presented by 100.3 The Bus
Toys 4 Tots – Toy Drive presented by Complete Nutrition

Thu, Dec 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
DollarDog-01.jpg

Listen Live

Dollar Dog Night presented by LAZER 103.3

$1 hot dogs, $1 popcorns, $1 pretzels (max 3 per customer)
Ticket Special – Subway Combo Pack

Fri, Dec 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO

January

close
Mon, Jan 1 12:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
1460 KXNO
FireWorks-01.jpg

Listen Live

New Year’s Day Game presented by Greater Des Moines Partnership

Postgame Fireworks
Ticket Special – Subway Combo Pack

Fri, Jan 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
1460 KXNO
Sat, Jan 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
1460 KXNO
Concert-01.jpg

Listen Live

Baseball Hat Giveaway Night

Pregame live local music
Baseball hat giveaway presented by KIOA, FastSigns, Scheels (first 1,500)
Jim Beam drink specials
Ticket Special – Brewdog Pack

Sun, Jan 7 5:00PM
Home
VS
ClevelandMonsters-01.png Cleveland Monsters
KXNO 1460
PostgameSkate-01.jpg

Listen Live

Kids Winter Fest/Princess Day

Poster giveaway presented by KISS FM, Smock Industries, Iowa Ortho, Prairie Life Fitness (first 1,500)
Postgame skate presented by Smock Industries
Ticket Special – Subway Combo Pack

Sat, Jan 13 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
1460 KXNO
Sun, Jan 14 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
1460 KXNO
Wed, Jan 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
1460 KXNO
Wine-01.jpg

Listen Live

Wine Wednesday presented by Barefoot Wine

$2 off Barefoot Refresh – presented by Barefoot Wine

Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.jpg

Listen Live

Military Appreciation Night and $2 Beer Night

$2 Beers - presented by 100.3 The Bus
Player bobblehead giveaway presented by DKI Pro Restore (first 1,500)
Ticket Special – Collegeville presented by KISS FM

Sat, Jan 20 6:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
1460 KXNO
Jim-01.jpg

Listen Live

Jim Beam Night

Jim Beam drink specials
Ticket Special – Brewdog Pack

Thu, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
AT
ClevelandMonsters-01.png Cleveland Monsters
1460 KXNO
Sat, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
AT
ClevelandMonsters-01.png Cleveland Monsters
1460 KXNO

February

close
Fri, Feb 2 9:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
1460 KXNO
Sat, Feb 3 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
1460 KXNO
Tue, Feb 6 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
1460 KXNO
Fri, Feb 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.png

Listen Live

Local Heroes Night presented by Centurion Construction

$2 Beers - presented by 100.3 The Bus
Ticket Special – Collegeville presented by KISS FM
Food Drive (get free weekday ticket voucher with donation)
Trading card set giveaway presented by Erickson-Kearney and Association (first 1,500)

Sat, Feb 10 6:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
Concert-01.png

Listen Live

Pink in the Rink Night presented by Edwards Printing, United Healthcare and KISS FM

Pregame live local music
T-shirt giveaway presented by KISS FM, Sew Cherry (first 1,500)
Specialty Jerseys
Postgame jersey auction benefits Susan G. Komen of Greater Iowa
Jim Beam drink specials
$2 off Barefoot Refresh – presented by Barefoot Wine
Ticket Special – Brewdog Pack

Mon, Feb 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
1460 KXNO
Kids-01.png

Listen Live

Kids Eat Free Monday presented by 96.9 The Bull and Goodhue Nolte Insurance

Free Crash’s Kids Meal ((1) hotdog, (1) soda, (1) popcorn), (1) fruit snack and an Iowa Wild prize) - ages 12 and under) 

Sun, Feb 18 3:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
1460 KXNO
Cape-01.png

Listen Live

Crash’s Birthday and Superhero day 

Kids cape giveaway presented by Star 102.5 FM and Leafguard (first 1,500)
Baby Derby presented by Dairy Queen
Postgame skate presented by Smock Industries
Ticket Special – Subway Combo Pack

Mon, Feb 19 1:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
1460 KXNO
Kids-01.png

Listen Live

Kids Eat Free Monday presented by 96.9 The Bull and Goodhue Nolte Insurance

Free Crash’s Kids Meal ((1) hotdog, (1) soda, (1) popcorn), (1) fruit snack and an Iowa Wild prize) - ages 12 and under)
Ticket Special – Subway Combo Pack

Sat, Feb 24 6:00PM
Away
AT
GrandRapidsGriffins-01.png Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO
Sun, Feb 25 3:00PM
Away
AT
GrandRapidsGriffins-01.png Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO

March

close
Sat, Mar 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
1460 KXNO
Sun, Mar 4 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
1460 KXNO
Wed, Mar 7 7:30PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
1460 KXNO
Fri, Mar 9 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
1460 KXNO
Sun, Mar 11 3:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
1460 KXNO
PostgameSkate-01.jpg

Listen Live

Postgame Skate 

Postgame skate presented by Smock Industries
* Ticket Special - Subway Combo Pack

Tue, Mar 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
Wed, Mar 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
GrandRapidsGriffins-01.png Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO
Sat, Mar 17 6:00PM
Away
AT
GrandRapidsGriffins-01.png Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO
Sun, Mar 18 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
1460 KXNO
Mon, Mar 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
Kids-01.png

Listen Live

Kids Eat Free Monday presented by 96.9 The Bull and Goodhue Nolte Insurance

Free Crash’s Kids Meal ((1) hotdog, (1) soda, (1) popcorn), (1) fruit snack and an Iowa Wild prize) - ages 12 and under) 

Fri, Mar 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
GrandRapidsGriffins-01.png Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.png

Listen Live

Social Media Night and $2 Beer Night

$2 Beers - presented by 100.3 The Bus
Emoji Cutout giveaways presented by ALT 106.3 FM (first 1,500)
Specialty Jerseys (team will wear jerseys 3/23, 3/24 and – live auction 3/30)
Ticket Special – Collegeville presented by KISS FM

Sat, Mar 24 6:00PM
Home
VS
GrandRapidsGriffins-01.png Grand Rapids Griffins
1460 KXNO
Concert-01 copy.png

Listen Live

Bobblehead Night

Pregame live local music
Bobblehead giveaway presented by Krist Insurance (first 1,500)
Specialty Jerseys (team will wear jerseys 3/23, 3/24 and – live auction 3/30)
Jim Beam drink specials
Ticket Special – Brewdog Pack

Sun, Mar 25 5:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
1460 KXNO
Wed, Mar 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
1460 KXNO
Fri, Mar 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
TucsonRoadrunners-01.png Tucson Roadrunners
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.jpg

Listen Live

Bus Beer Night

$2 Beers - presented by 100.3 The Bus
Specialty Jerseys (team will wear jerseys 3/23, 3/24 and – live auction 3/30)
Postgame jersey auction benefits Make-A-Wish Foundation of Iowa

Sat, Mar 31 6:00PM
Home
VS
TucsonRoadrunners-01.png Tucson Roadrunners
1460 KXNO
Jim-01.jpg

Listen Live

Jim Beam Night

Jim Beam drink specials
Ticket Special – Brewdog Pack

April

close
Tue, Apr 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
ClevelandMonsters-01.png Cleveland Monsters
1460 KXNO
Trivia-01.png

Listen Live

Tacos, Trivia & Tallboys

Trivia in the “The Fort” (previously known as The Principal River’s Edge Restaurant)
Taco Special in the “The Fort” (previously known as The Principal River’s Edge Restaurant)
Career Fair presented by Iowa Concrete Paving Association
2 for $10 tallboys

Fri, Apr 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.png

Listen Live

Bus Beer Night

$2 Beers - presented by 100.3 The Bus
Duffle Bag giveaway presented by More 104.1 FM and Renaissance Savery (first 1,500)
Postgame skate presented by Smock Industries
Silent auction (warm-up jersey) benefits Wild Turkey Federation
Ticket Special – Collegeville presented by KISS FM

Sun, Apr 8 3:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
1460 KXNO
Tue, Apr 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
1460 KXNO
Trivia-01.png

Listen Live

Tacos, Trivia & Tallboys

Trivia in the “The Fort” (previously known as The Principal River’s Edge Restaurant)
Taco Special in the “The Fort” (previously known as The Principal River’s Edge Restaurant)
2 for $10 tallboys

Fri, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
1460 KXNO
2BEER-01.png

Listen Live

Fan Appreciation Night presented by Principal Charity Classic  / $2 Beers

$2 Beers - presented by 100.3 The Bus
$2 off Barefoot Refresh – presented by Barefoot Wine
Ticket Special – Subway Combo Pack

Sat, Apr 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
1460 KXNO