October

close
Fri, Oct 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Sun, Oct 6 3:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Fri, Oct 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Sat, Oct 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Fri, Oct 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Sat, Oct 19 6:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Fri, Oct 25 9:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Oct 26 9:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Oct 30 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins

November

close
Fri, Nov 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Nov 2 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Thu, Nov 7 10:30AM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Sat, Nov 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Sun, Nov 10 3:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Sat, Nov 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Sun, Nov 17 5:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Tue, Nov 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Sun, Nov 24 3:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Sat, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars

December

close
Sun, Dec 1 3:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Dec 4 10:30AM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Dec 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Dec 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Tue, Dec 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 14 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Sun, Dec 15 5:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Wed, Dec 18 9:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Dec 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Dec 28 6:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Tue, Dec 31 2:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars

January

close
Fri, Jan 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Jan 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Wed, Jan 8 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Jan 10 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Sat, Jan 11 9:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Jan 14 8:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Jan 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Jan 18 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Mon, Jan 20 12:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Wed, Jan 22 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Sat, Jan 25 6:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins

February

close
Wed, Feb 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Feb 8 6:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Sun, Feb 9 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Tue, Feb 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Feb 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Sat, Feb 15 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Feb 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Fri, Feb 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Sat, Feb 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Tue, Feb 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Fri, Feb 28 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Feb 29 8:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat

March

close
Wed, Mar 4 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Mar 7 6:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Sun, Mar 8 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Wed, Mar 11 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sun, Mar 15 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Mar 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Mar 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Mar 21 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Mar 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Mar 28 12:30PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Tue, Mar 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage

April

close
Thu, Apr 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Apr 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Sun, Apr 5 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Wed, Apr 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Fri, Apr 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Sat, Apr 11 3:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs